Directors


Apparel

Carolyn Normand

email: apparel@reddeerringette.com

 

Black Gold League RDR Representative

Carolyn Normand

email: BGLrep@reddeerringette.com

 

Coaching

Chris McCullough

email: coaching@reddeerringette.com

 

Equipment

Tyson Luke

email: equipment@reddeerringette.com

 

Friends On Ice Tournament

Erin Luke and Jen Debogorski

email: FOI@reddeerringette.com

 

Fundraising

Erin Luke

email: fundraising@reddeerringette.com

 

Gift Cards Coordinator

Lisa Nord

email: giftcards@reddeerringette.com

 

Goalie Development

Tyson Luke

email: goaliedevelopment@reddeerringette.com

 

Ice Allocator

Mike Sullivan

email: iceallocator@reddeerringette.com

 

Ref Assignor

Blair MacGregor

email: refassignor@reddeerringette.com

 

Ref in Chief

Blair McGregor

email: ref@reddeerringette.com

 

Rustbuster Camp

Carolyn Normand

email: rustbuster@reddeerringette.com

 

Sponsorship

Michelle Abbott and Ashley Guenther

email: sponsorship@reddeerringette.com

 

U6 Coordinator

Myles Peak

email: U6@reddeerringette.com

 

U10 Evaluations

Denise Harty   

email: evaluationsU10@reddeerringette.com

 

U12-U19 Evaluations

Mike Sullivan/Braden Kilpatrick

email: evaluations@reddeerringette.com

 

Web Master

Chris Malo

email: webmaster@reddeerringette.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started